Please click through on the links below to access our notice sheet for each week.
To receive our notice sheet by email each week, along with other important notices and information from Whiteley Church about our service and events, please email whiteleychurch@hotmail.com and ask us to add you to our mailing list.

Sunday 22nd April 2018
Sunday 15th April 2018

Sunday 8th April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018
Sunday 25th March 2018
Sunday 18th March 2018
Sunday 11th March 2018
Sunday 25th February 2018
Sunday 18th February 2018
Sunday 11th February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018